Intuit Connect 2026
Intuit's flagship conference for the QuickBooks ecosystem. 3 days of learning and networking in Las Vegas.
Straight answers
What is Intuit Connect 2026?
Intuit Connect 2026 is a multi-day conference run by Intuit, held at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas on Mon 26 – Wed 28 October 2026. Intuit's flagship conference for the QuickBooks ecosystem.
Who is it for?
Accounting partners, practice leaders and their teams on the QuickBooks platform.
What does it cost?
Intuit Connect 2026 costs $1,395 (USD) for Mon 26 – Wed 28 October 2026. The ticket covers: Three-day all-access pass: CPE-accredited programming, keynotes, networking, select meals and evening entertainment. Group pricing from $1,095 a pass for 16 or more.
How many CPD hours?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for Intuit Connect 2026; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
The Firm’s tile for Intuit Connect 2026. The organiser hasn’t supplied an image.
The details
Supplied by the organiser, checked by us 4 September 2026- Dates
- Monday 26 – Wednesday 28 October 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm each day
- Venue
- ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, United States
- Format
- In person only. No livestream stated.
- Who it’s for
- Accounting partners, practice leaders and their teams on the QuickBooks platform.
- CPD
- Not stated by the organiser
- Language
- English
- What’s included
- Three-day all-access pass: CPE-accredited programming, keynotes, networking, select meals and evening entertainment. Group pricing from $1,095 a pass for 16 or more.
- Not included
- Travel and accommodation.
- Refunds
- Not stated by Intuit
- Organiser
- Intuit
What it costs to be in the room
Ticket plus the getting-there, per personMethod: flights are the cheapest return fare found seven weeks out; hotel is two nights within 1km of the venue at the median rate for those dates; prices in USD at 3 Sept 2026 rates. We don’t book anything and we don’t earn from these numbers — they’re here because the ticket price is the smaller half of the decision.
Getting there
ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas- Nearest airport
- Not stated by Intuit
- Public transport
- Not stated by Intuit
- Parking
- Not stated by Intuit
- Accommodation
- Not stated by Intuit
- Accessibility
- Not stated by Intuit
Intuit Connect 2026, answered
What firms search before they bookHow much does Intuit Connect 2026 cost?
Intuit Connect 2026 costs $1,395 (USD) for Mon 26 – Wed 28 October 2026. The ticket covers: Three-day all-access pass: CPE-accredited programming, keynotes, networking, select meals and evening entertainment. Group pricing from $1,095 a pass for 16 or more.
When is Intuit Connect 2026?
Monday 26 – Wednesday 28 October 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm, at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas.
Is Intuit Connect 2026 worth it for a small firm?
That depends on your firm type, and we keep a standing verdict rather than answer it on a listing: read Intuit Connect 2026. Read the guide →
Do I get CPD hours for attending Intuit Connect 2026?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for Intuit Connect 2026; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
Can I attend Intuit Connect 2026 online?
No. Intuit Connect 2026 is in person only, at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas.
What is the refund policy?
The organiser hasn’t published refund terms to us. Registration is handled by Intuit, so their terms apply; check before you pay.
Does Intuit Connect 2026 run in another city?
Not on our calendar. This is the only date we have listed for Intuit Connect 2026; we add editions as organisers announce them.