AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027
The AICPA & CIMA's flagship conference for US accounting and finance professionals. Four days at ARIA Las Vegas, also streamed live online.
Straight answers
What is AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027?
AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027 is a multi-day conference run by AICPA & CIMA, held at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas on Mon 7 – Thu 10 June 2027. The AICPA & CIMA's flagship conference for US accounting and finance professionals.
Who is it for?
US accounting and finance professionals across tax, audit, finance, leadership and technology.
What does it cost?
AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027 costs $2,125 on the early bird until 31 December 2026, then $2,425, USD.
How many CPD hours?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
The Firm’s tile for AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027. The organiser hasn’t supplied an image.
The details
Supplied by the organiser, checked by us 27 September 2026- Dates
- Monday 7 – Thursday 10 June 2027
- Venue
- ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, United States
- Format
- In person, with an online option.
- Who it’s for
- US accounting and finance professionals across tax, audit, finance, leadership and technology.
- CPD
- Not stated by the organiser
- Language
- English
- What’s included
- Main conference ticket: US$1,925 for AICPA & CIMA members, US$2,425 for non-members. Register by 31 December 2026 to save US$300 with Early Access Pricing.
- Not included
- Travel and accommodation.
- Refunds
- Not stated by AICPA & CIMA
- Organiser
- AICPA & CIMA
What it costs to be in the room
Ticket plus the getting-there, per personMethod: flights are the cheapest return fare found seven weeks out; hotel is two nights within 1km of the venue at the median rate for those dates; prices in USD at 3 Sept 2026 rates. We don’t book anything and we don’t earn from these numbers — they’re here because the ticket price is the smaller half of the decision.
Getting there
ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas- Nearest airport
- Not stated by AICPA & CIMA
- Public transport
- Not stated by AICPA & CIMA
- Parking
- Not stated by AICPA & CIMA
- Accommodation
- Not stated by AICPA & CIMA
- Accessibility
- Not stated by AICPA & CIMA
AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027, answered
What firms search before they bookHow much does AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027 cost?
AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027 costs $2,125 on the early bird until 31 December 2026, then $2,425, USD.
When is AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027?
Monday 7 – Thursday 10 June 2027, at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas.
Is AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027 worth it for a small firm?
We don’t publish verdicts on individual listings, only facts. The details table above states who the organiser says it is for, what is included and what it costs to be in the room; that is the honest basis for the call.
Do I get CPD hours for attending AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
Can I attend AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027 online?
Yes. AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027 runs in person at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas with an online option; check which ticket you are buying.
What is the refund policy?
The organiser hasn’t published refund terms to us. Registration is handled by AICPA & CIMA, so their terms apply; check before you pay.
Does AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027 run in another city?
Not on our calendar. This is the only date we have listed for AICPA & CIMA ENGAGE 2027; we add editions as organisers announce them.