You're offline, showing the last version we saved.

Partners · Tech stack

Compare

Client Hub vs Xero Practice Manager vs XBert vs AccountKit, on the facts the directory holds. Nothing here is a ranking.

Comparison of Client Hub, Xero Practice Manager, XBert, AccountKit
Attribute
Client Hub

Practice management

Xero Practice Manager

Practice management

XBert

Practice management

AccountKit

Practice management

From price Not published by the vendor. US$2.5 per month

3 plans published.

A$29 per user per month

8 plans published.

Not published by the vendor.
Pricing model SubscriptionSubscriptionSubscriptionSubscription
Works with Bold = all 4 tools
  • Xero
  • Xero
  • Karbon
  • FYI
  • AccountKit
  • Xero
  • QuickBooks Online
  • MYOB
  • FreeAgent
  • Employment Hero
  • Xero Practice Manager
  • FYI
Available in No stated restriction.No stated restriction.Australia, New Zealand, United KingdomAustralia, Canada, United Kingdom, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, United States
Who it's for Not stated.Accountants and bookkeepersBookkeepers, Accountants, Practice ManagersNot stated.
What it does
  • Task assignment with deadlines
  • Centralized client communication
  • Document management and e-signatures
  • Integration with QuickBooks and Xero
  • Automated reminders for client requests
  • AI-assisted workflows
  • Track and invoice time
  • Assign work to staff
  • Create customized reports
  • Workflow automation with free templates
  • 157 built-in data-quality checks
  • Unlimited custom alerts
  • Client portal for collaboration
  • Analytics and reporting
  • Inter-Entity Loan Tool
  • Div7A Tool
  • Document Management System (DMS)
  • Workflow management
  • Centralized client correspondence
  • Compliance tracking dashboards
Rating Not enough reviews yet. Not enough reviews yet. Not enough reviews yet. Not enough reviews yet.
Listing Compiled by The FirmCompiled by The FirmCompiled by The FirmCompiled by The Firm

Prices are as the vendors publish them, in the vendors' currency unless you convert above. Bold integrations are the ones every tool here lists. Ratings publish from 5 reviews. Order is the order you added them. Back to the directory

Get your free seat →

AI in Practice Summit returns. What worked, what's next: two days on what AI actually did for firms this year, and where it goes in 2027. 11–12 November 2026, virtual and free.