SuiteWorld 2026
NetSuite's annual flagship conference. 4 days of product announcements, sessions, and networking in Las Vegas.
Straight answers
What is SuiteWorld 2026?
SuiteWorld 2026 is a multi-day conference run by Oracle NetSuite, held at Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas on Mon 26 – Thu 29 October 2026. NetSuite's annual flagship conference.
Who is it for?
Accounting and bookkeeping professionals in practice; the organiser hasn’t narrowed it further than that.
What does it cost?
SuiteWorld 2026 costs $1,495 (USD) for Mon 26 – Thu 29 October 2026.
How many CPD hours?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for SuiteWorld 2026; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
The Firm’s tile for SuiteWorld 2026. The organiser hasn’t supplied an image.
The details
Supplied by the organiser, checked by us 4 September 2026- Dates
- Monday 26 – Thursday 29 October 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm each day
- Venue
- Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, United States
- Format
- In person only. No livestream stated.
- Who it’s for
- Accounting and bookkeeping professionals in practice; the organiser hasn’t narrowed it further.
- CPD
- Not stated by the organiser
- Language
- English
- What’s included
- Not stated by Oracle NetSuite
- Not included
- Travel and accommodation, and the expert-led pre-event training (an add-on), which is where the CPE credits are earned.
- Refunds
- Not stated by Oracle NetSuite
- Organiser
- Oracle NetSuite
What it costs to be in the room
Ticket plus the getting-there, per personMethod: flights are the cheapest return fare found seven weeks out; hotel is two nights within 1km of the venue at the median rate for those dates; prices in USD at 3 Sept 2026 rates. We don’t book anything and we don’t earn from these numbers — they’re here because the ticket price is the smaller half of the decision.
Getting there
Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas- Nearest airport
- Not stated by Oracle NetSuite
- Public transport
- Not stated by Oracle NetSuite
- Parking
- Not stated by Oracle NetSuite
- Accommodation
- Not stated by Oracle NetSuite
- Accessibility
- Not stated by Oracle NetSuite
SuiteWorld 2026, answered
What firms search before they bookHow much does SuiteWorld 2026 cost?
SuiteWorld 2026 costs $1,495 (USD) for Mon 26 – Thu 29 October 2026.
When is SuiteWorld 2026?
Monday 26 – Thursday 29 October 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm, at Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas.
Is SuiteWorld 2026 worth it for a small firm?
That depends on your firm type, and we keep a standing verdict rather than answer it on a listing: read SuiteWorld. Read the guide →
Do I get CPD hours for attending SuiteWorld 2026?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for SuiteWorld 2026; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
Can I attend SuiteWorld 2026 online?
No. SuiteWorld 2026 is in person only, at Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas.
What is the refund policy?
The organiser hasn’t published refund terms to us. Registration is handled by Oracle NetSuite, so their terms apply; check before you pay.
Does SuiteWorld 2026 run in another city?
Not on our calendar. This is the only date we have listed for SuiteWorld 2026; we add editions as organisers announce them.