Scaling New Heights 2026 ran on 14–17 Jun 2026. The next dates haven’t been announced; we’ll email you when they are.
Tell me about the next oneScaling New Heights 2026
The premier conference for accounting professionals looking to scale their practice. 4 days of sessions, networking, and vendor exhibits.
Straight answers
What is Scaling New Heights 2026?
Scaling New Heights 2026 is a multi-day conference, held at Orlando Convention Center, Orlando on Sun 14 – Wed 17 June 2026. The premier conference for accounting professionals looking to scale their practice.
Who is it for?
Accounting and bookkeeping professionals in practice; the organiser hasn’t narrowed it further than that.
What does it cost?
Scaling New Heights 2026 costs $799 (USD) for Sun 14 – Wed 17 June 2026.
How many CPD hours?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for Scaling New Heights 2026; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
No image supplied by the organiser yet.
The details
Supplied by the organiser, checked by us 2 February 2026- Dates
- Sunday 14 – Wednesday 17 June 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm each day
- Venue
- Orlando Convention Center, Orlando, United States
- Format
- In person only. No livestream stated.
- Who it’s for
- Accounting and bookkeeping professionals in practice; the organiser hasn’t narrowed it further.
- CPD
- Not stated by the organiser
- Language
- English
- What’s included
- Not stated by the organiser
- Not included
- Travel and accommodation.
- Refunds
- Not stated by the organiser
- Organiser
- Not stated
What it costs to be in the room
Ticket plus the getting-there, per personMethod: flights are the cheapest return fare found seven weeks out; hotel is two nights within 1km of the venue at the median rate for those dates; prices in USD at 3 Sept 2026 rates. We don’t book anything and we don’t earn from these numbers — they’re here because the ticket price is the smaller half of the decision.
Getting there
Orlando Convention Center, Orlando- Nearest airport
- Not stated by the organiser
- Public transport
- Not stated by the organiser
- Parking
- Not stated by the organiser
- Accommodation
- Not stated by the organiser
- Accessibility
- Not stated by the organiser
Scaling New Heights 2026, answered
What firms search before they bookHow much does Scaling New Heights 2026 cost?
Scaling New Heights 2026 costs $799 (USD) for Sun 14 – Wed 17 June 2026.
When is Scaling New Heights 2026?
Sunday 14 – Wednesday 17 June 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm, at Orlando Convention Center, Orlando.
Is Scaling New Heights 2026 worth it for a small firm?
We don’t publish verdicts on individual listings, only facts. The details table above states who the organiser says it is for, what is included and what it costs to be in the room; that is the honest basis for the call.
Do I get CPD hours for attending Scaling New Heights 2026?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for Scaling New Heights 2026; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
Can I attend Scaling New Heights 2026 online?
No. Scaling New Heights 2026 is in person only, at Orlando Convention Center, Orlando.
What is the refund policy?
The organiser hasn’t published refund terms to us. Registration is handled by woodard.com, so their terms apply; check before you pay.
Does Scaling New Heights 2026 run in another city?
Not on our calendar. This is the only date we have listed for Scaling New Heights 2026; we add editions as organisers announce them.