ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026
ICB's annual summit for Australian bookkeepers. 2 days of CPD, industry updates, and networking in Adelaide.
Straight answers
What is ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026?
ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026 is a multi-day conference run by Institute of Certified Bookkeepers, held at Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide on Thu 29 – Fri 30 October 2026. ICB's annual summit for Australian bookkeepers.
Who is it for?
Accounting and bookkeeping professionals in practice; the organiser hasn’t narrowed it further than that.
What does it cost?
ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026 costs ≈ $395 (A$549 · converted at 3 Sept 2026 rates) for Thu 29 – Fri 30 October 2026.
How many CPD hours?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
The Firm’s tile for ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026. The organiser hasn’t supplied an image.
The details
Supplied by the organiser, checked by us 2 February 2026- Dates
- Thursday 29 – Friday 30 October 2026, 9:00am–5:00pm each day
- Venue
- Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide, Australia
- Format
- In person only. No livestream stated.
- Who it’s for
- Accounting and bookkeeping professionals in practice; the organiser hasn’t narrowed it further.
- CPD
- Not stated by the organiser
- Language
- English
- What’s included
- Not stated by Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
- Not included
- Travel and accommodation.
- Refunds
- Not stated by Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
- Organiser
- Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
What it costs to be in the room
Ticket plus the getting-there, per personMethod: flights are the cheapest return fare found seven weeks out; hotel is two nights within 1km of the venue at the median rate for those dates; prices in USD at 3 Sept 2026 rates. We don’t book anything and we don’t earn from these numbers — they’re here because the ticket price is the smaller half of the decision.
Getting there
Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide- Nearest airport
- Not stated by Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
- Public transport
- Not stated by Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
- Parking
- Not stated by Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
- Accommodation
- Not stated by Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
- Accessibility
- Not stated by Institute of Certified Bookkeepers
ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026, answered
What firms search before they bookHow much does ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026 cost?
ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026 costs ≈ $395 (A$549 · converted at 3 Sept 2026 rates) for Thu 29 – Fri 30 October 2026.
When is ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026?
Thursday 29 – Friday 30 October 2026, 9:00am–5:00pm, at Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide.
Is ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026 worth it for a small firm?
That depends on your firm type, and we keep a standing verdict rather than answer it on a listing: read Accounting conferences in Australia. Read the guide →
Do I get CPD hours for attending ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026?
The organiser hasn’t stated CPD hours for ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026; ask them before you book if the hours matter to you.
Can I attend ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026 online?
No. ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026 is in person only, at Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide.
What is the refund policy?
The organiser hasn’t published refund terms to us. Registration is handled by Institute of Certified Bookkeepers, so their terms apply; check before you pay.
Does ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026 run in another city?
Not on our calendar. This is the only date we have listed for ICB Australian Bookkeepers Summit 2026; we add editions as organisers announce them.