Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix
One-day accounting event in Phoenix: advisory and AI sessions, curated tech partners, a live Accounting Podcast recording and 6 CPE credits.
Straight answers
What is Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix?
Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix is a one-day event run by Advisory Amplified, held at monOrchid, Phoenix on Tue 6 October 2026. One-day accounting event in Phoenix: advisory and AI sessions, curated tech partners, a live Accounting Podcast recording and 6 CPE credits.
Who is it for?
Accounting professionals and firm owners. Vendors and fintechs attend on a separate $1,499 vendor ticket or a sponsorship.
What does it cost?
Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix costs $199 (USD) for Tue 6 October 2026. The ticket covers: Full-day general admission: every session, workshop and breakout, plus the happy hour. Firms bringing two or more people save $50 a seat.
How many CPD hours?
5 CPD hours for attending Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix, with the certificate issued by Advisory Amplified.
The Firm’s tile for Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix. The organiser hasn’t supplied an image.
The details
Supplied by the organiser, checked by us 4 September 2026- Dates
- Tuesday 6 October 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm
- Venue
- monOrchid, Phoenix, Arizona, United States
- Format
- In person only. No livestream stated.
- Who it’s for
- Accounting professionals and firm owners. Vendors and fintechs attend on a separate $1,499 vendor ticket or a sponsorship.
- CPD
- 5 CPD hours, certificate issued by Advisory Amplified
- Language
- English
- What’s included
- Full-day general admission: every session, workshop and breakout, plus the happy hour. Firms bringing two or more people save $50 a seat.
- Not included
- Travel and accommodation. The $799 Backstage Pass (all-access, dinner and extras) is a separate ticket.
- Refunds
- Not stated by Advisory Amplified
- Organiser
- Advisory Amplified
What it costs to be in the room
Ticket plus the getting-there, per personMethod: flights are the cheapest return fare found seven weeks out; hotel is two nights within 1km of the venue at the median rate for those dates; prices in USD at 3 Sept 2026 rates. We don’t book anything and we don’t earn from these numbers — they’re here because the ticket price is the smaller half of the decision.
Getting there
monOrchid, Phoenix- Nearest airport
- Not stated by Advisory Amplified
- Public transport
- Not stated by Advisory Amplified
- Parking
- Not stated by Advisory Amplified
- Accommodation
- Not stated by Advisory Amplified
- Accessibility
- Not stated by Advisory Amplified
Advisory Amplified 2026, answered
What firms search before they bookHow much does Advisory Amplified 2026 cost?
Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix costs $199 (USD) for Tue 6 October 2026. The ticket covers: Full-day general admission: every session, workshop and breakout, plus the happy hour. Firms bringing two or more people save $50 a seat.
When is Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix?
Tuesday 6 October 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm, at monOrchid, Phoenix.
Is Advisory Amplified 2026 worth it for a small firm?
We don’t publish verdicts on individual listings, only facts. The details table above states who the organiser says it is for, what is included and what it costs to be in the room; that is the honest basis for the call.
Do I get CPD hours for attending Advisory Amplified 2026?
5 CPD hours for attending Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix, with the certificate issued by Advisory Amplified.
Can I attend Advisory Amplified 2026 online?
No. Advisory Amplified 2026 - Phoenix is in person only, at monOrchid, Phoenix.
What is the refund policy?
The organiser hasn’t published refund terms to us. Registration is handled by Advisory Amplified, so their terms apply; check before you pay.
Does Advisory Amplified 2026 run in another city?
Yes. Advisory Amplified 2026 also runs in Raleigh on 22 Sep 2026, Nashville on 25 Sep 2026, Minneapolis on 29 Sep 2026, Boulder on 2 Oct 2026.