You're offline — showing the last version we saved.
Fri
2
Oct 2026
One day
One-day city event 5 CPD hours In person Listed by the organiser · verified 4 September 2026

Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder

One-day accounting event in Boulder: advisory and AI sessions, curated tech partners, a live Accounting Podcast recording and 6 CPE credits.

Boulder 8:00am–6:00pm Hosted by Advisory Amplified

Straight answers

What is Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder?

Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder is a one-day event run by Advisory Amplified, held at Boulder on Fri 2 October 2026. One-day accounting event in Boulder: advisory and AI sessions, curated tech partners, a live Accounting Podcast recording and 6 CPE credits.

Who is it for?

Accounting professionals and firm owners. Vendors and fintechs attend on a separate $1,499 vendor ticket or a sponsorship.

What does it cost?

Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder costs $199 (USD) for Fri 2 October 2026. The ticket covers: Full-day general admission: every session, workshop and breakout, plus the happy hour. Firms bringing two or more people save $50 a seat.

How many CPD hours?

5 CPD hours for attending Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder, with the certificate issued by Advisory Amplified.

The Firm’s tile for Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder. The organiser hasn’t supplied an image.

The Firm’s tile for Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder. The organiser hasn’t supplied an image.

The details

Supplied by the organiser, checked by us 4 September 2026
Dates
Friday 2 October 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm
Venue
Boulder, Colorado, United States
Format
In person only. No livestream stated.
Who it’s for
Accounting professionals and firm owners. Vendors and fintechs attend on a separate $1,499 vendor ticket or a sponsorship.
CPD
5 CPD hours, certificate issued by Advisory Amplified
Language
English
What’s included
Full-day general admission: every session, workshop and breakout, plus the happy hour. Firms bringing two or more people save $50 a seat.
Not included
Travel and accommodation. The $799 Backstage Pass (all-access, dinner and extras) is a separate ticket.
Refunds
Not stated by Advisory Amplified
Organiser
Advisory Amplified
Advisory Amplified is a six-city US tour of one-day events for accounting and bookkeeping professionals, run by Fearless Foundry. Each stop pairs hands-on sessions on building advisory services and using AI in practice with a curated set of technology partners and a live recording of The Accounting Podcast. Around 200 attendees per stop, 6 CPE credits, meals and a workbook included.

What it costs to be in the room

Ticket plus the getting-there, per person
From Boulder
$199
Ticket only. Public transport to the venue, no accommodation.
We haven’t priced the trip for this one yet. When we do, the next three cities get a cell each: ticket, the cheapest return fare seven weeks out, and two nights at the median rate within 1km, as one total.

Method: flights are the cheapest return fare found seven weeks out; hotel is two nights within 1km of the venue at the median rate for those dates; prices in USD at 3 Sept 2026 rates. We don’t book anything and we don’t earn from these numbers — they’re here because the ticket price is the smaller half of the decision.

Getting there

Boulder
Venue
Boulder
Boulder, Colorado, United States
Open in Maps ↗
Nearest airport
Not stated by Advisory Amplified
Public transport
Not stated by Advisory Amplified
Parking
Not stated by Advisory Amplified
Accommodation
Not stated by Advisory Amplified
Accessibility
Not stated by Advisory Amplified

Advisory Amplified 2026, answered

What firms search before they book

How much does Advisory Amplified 2026 cost?

Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder costs $199 (USD) for Fri 2 October 2026. The ticket covers: Full-day general admission: every session, workshop and breakout, plus the happy hour. Firms bringing two or more people save $50 a seat.

When is Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder?

Friday 2 October 2026, 8:00am–6:00pm, at Boulder.

Is Advisory Amplified 2026 worth it for a small firm?

We don’t publish verdicts on individual listings, only facts. The details table above states who the organiser says it is for, what is included and what it costs to be in the room; that is the honest basis for the call.

Do I get CPD hours for attending Advisory Amplified 2026?

5 CPD hours for attending Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder, with the certificate issued by Advisory Amplified.

Can I attend Advisory Amplified 2026 online?

No. Advisory Amplified 2026 - Boulder is in person only, at Boulder.

What is the refund policy?

The organiser hasn’t published refund terms to us. Registration is handled by Advisory Amplified, so their terms apply; check before you pay.

Does Advisory Amplified 2026 run in another city?

Yes. Advisory Amplified 2026 also runs in Raleigh on 22 Sep 2026, Nashville on 25 Sep 2026, Minneapolis on 29 Sep 2026, Phoenix on 6 Oct 2026.

Get your free seat →

AI in Practice Summit returns. What worked, what's next: two days on what AI actually did for firms this year, and where it goes in 2027. 11–12 November 2026, virtual and free.